Meet the Dedicated CAR Leadership Team!

Executive Director - Loretta Byrd

427 Greenleaf Rd. Angier, NC 27501

919-796-4747

loretta@carolinaautorecyclers.com

BOARD OFFICERS:

President - Reid Stroud

R. Stroud's Inc

6118 Hwy 96 West - Youngsville, NC 27596

888-633-7117

Reid@rstroud.com


1st Vice President - Dale Bevell

Wayne Auto Salvage

191 Hwy 117 South - Goldsboro, NC 27530

800-672-5887

dale@wayneautosalvage.com


2nd Vice President - Jeff Matlock

Matlock's Used Cars & Parts

16055 Cool Springs Rd. Cleveland, NC 27013

800-428-0335

jeff@matlockused.com


Treasurer - Darlene Parker

Eastern Automotive, Inc.

1551 Lee's Union Church Rd. Four Oaks, NC 27524

800-949-4101

Fax#: 919-934-5979

darlene@easternautomotive.net

BOARD MEMBERS:

Keith Parker

Eastern Automotive, Inc.

1551 Lees Union Church Rd. Four Oaks, NC 27524

919-934-4101


Ricky Young

Young's Auto Center & Salvage

2550 NC HWY 242 South - Benson, NC 27504

800-800-2290

ricky@youngsautocenter.com


Gary Bevell

Wayne Auto Salvage

1911 Highway 117 South - Goldsboro, NC 27530

919-921-1196

GaryBevell@hotmail.com


Keith Schronce

Schronce Used Parts, Inc.

2256 Recycling Rd, Conover, NC 28613

800-222-1046